The Day School Board develops the philosophy, procedures and policies necessary for the operation of the school and is made up of Day School parents and/or church members who are elected at the church Annual Meeting. The Board supports the administration and is responsible for the creation and maintenance of a sound fiscal policy for the school. Additionally, the Board works to strategically align long-range plans for growth with the needs of the community. Board subcommittees include Personnel, Long-Range Planning, Finance, and Buildings & Grounds.


Board Co-Chairs:

  • Katrina Minno, SPDS parent & church member
  • Theresa Wright, SPDS parent & church member

Board Members:

  • Pamela Aslin, former SPDS teacher, parent & PODS Co-Chair, church member
  • Bill Carrington, SPDS parent & church member
  • Michael Chao, SPDS parent & church member
  • Chinedo Chinwuba, SPDS parent & church member
  • Matthew Janson, SPDS parent & church member
  • Donna Laterza, former SPDS parent & PODS Co-Chair, church member
  • Hannah Rodriguez, SPDS parent

Wardens of St. Paul’s Episcopal Church: Elisa Gallagher and Andy Rovito